Introductory…

Hi mates..

This is very challenging to start a total new venture after fifty. So, I thought to present random, short illusions/thoughts that can be developed to a sort of a short imaginary story; hopefully within a year. In addition, writing in English is another challenge as it is not my mother tongue language, I kind a like that. This is the very first writing experience apart form my Masters’ degree dissertation and a published research paper related to my profession ; hope it goes well.

Kindly, excuse my poor English, my apologies for any mistake that I am happy to correct it once discovered.

Leave a Reply

