Alfonzo

Time to book a ticket to a place where he can hear the sound of silence. From the airport, after three hours, Alfonzo reached a tiny abandoned village.over 51

Yes, that is the place, he bumbled. I need to forget my misery. Somehow a part of it, pieces of seductive memories still calling my conscience. I feel hands in the air trapping my muscles day and night. I need to forget her shinny eyes, her tender skin, her splendor silky hair. Once this vacation is over, my moxie will evaporate. She will be right back to my arms. Never gonna be rotten again.

One thought on “Alfonzo

Leave a Reply

