ill-sarcastic

just when the curtains of life starts rolling down

you recognize it

a scream, please days: mind my wig

go slow

take your oath; do not run that canary

a broken wing; hungry laid across the road

drove all night, never reached

a hazy destination

heart full of laughter

and a bit of tears

take me home, no not now

I wonna enjoy the funeral

Gosh, you look fabulous in pink

always hated your black oval hat

am i still me, still dubious, still fractured

never mind my cracked kidney

it will disappear soon

just keep it up; disconnected

then go to sleep; hug a billow.

wake up Blondie; feed me the bread

devils desire to tango. love at sunrise.

sing.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

